PDA

View Full Version : Wonky Layout RAM Previews...



avkills
07-28-2015, 01:35 PM
Has anyone seen this before when playing back RAM Previews in Layout...

(reboot had no effect)
129071

avkills
07-28-2015, 01:55 PM
Hmmm, weird. Just disconnected my 30" Cinema from the MacBook Pro and it seems to be ok on the local display. Going to chock it up to GPU getting freaked out.

raw-m
07-28-2015, 03:02 PM
I get this all the time, it drives me crazy! I've set the prefs so the previews open in a popup window, seems to get around it.

meshpig
07-29-2015, 03:45 AM
Unlock preview window.

129074

avkills
07-29-2015, 12:00 PM
Cool, thanks guys I will try undocking the preview window.