PDA

View Full Version : 0 db files



lipera
12-04-2003, 05:26 PM
Do you need to save all three png files? Bill

djlithium
12-04-2003, 11:08 PM
yes, for each PSD you save it out to PNG using the exact same name, but with the PNG extension.

You may need to delete the "newtek info" hidden folder in that directory in order for VT3 to regenerate the images once you relaunch the software.

Realimagesvideo
12-05-2003, 11:35 AM
I get garbage for the mixer. I saved the files to png using Aura. What did ai miss?

djlithium
12-05-2003, 12:24 PM
aura blows??

Use Photoshop or MS Paint.

bradl
12-06-2003, 05:20 PM
I got the files, saved them as PNG's to the no Bob directory and they work perfectly. I even enhanced them a bit and re-saved.

Have not had time to check calibration levels yet...

djlithium
12-06-2003, 07:15 PM
Groovy stuff Brad.
Feel free to tweak. That's why the system was developed in this way. User serviceable parts? :)

Fire up a snapshot of your changes when you get a minute.