PDA

View Full Version : Vertical Sync is -6 Lines on Output



bradl
03-01-2015, 11:02 AM
We are testing Talkshow right now. We are using SDI 29.97 input and Output and SD BB sync input from our Master Sync generator. Engineering is seeing -6 Lines on Vertical Output and none of the settings in the Sync panel seem to make a difference. I thought that making changes then restarting would help be it did not. Any suggestions.

Thanks,

Brad

Will Waters
03-03-2015, 07:44 AM
Hi Brad,

I just came across your post. Could you please email [email protected] with what you are experiencing? Also please feel free to copy me. My email is will at newtek dot com.

kanep
03-06-2015, 03:02 PM
Just for other people who might read this, a patch was released that fixed an issue some people had with genlock. http://new.tk/dl