PDA

View Full Version : Lightwave 2015 + Amleto?



Triodin
12-12-2014, 08:17 AM
Been putting a lot of hours into getting a mini-render farm up and running with 11.6.3 using Amleto ( http://virtualcoder.co.uk/amleto/ ).

Finally got things relatively stable (still working out kinks with particle emitters) and 2015 drops.

Anyone know if Amleto works with 2015?

Triodin
12-12-2014, 08:41 AM
Derp... http://forums.newtek.com/showthread.php?144800-LightWave-3D-2015-Amleto