PDA

View Full Version : Graph Editor Pet Peeve



renderingfarmer
11-29-2003, 07:20 PM
This isn't so much a problem as it is an annoyance. If I open the graph editor, in relation to anything really, and decide against it the E stays highlit and the input cell stays greyed out. To change anything I have to open the editor and do it there. Like I said, not work impeading, but annoying none the less. Especially if I accidentally hit the E when I'm up all night. I wind up clicking them a lot when I'm aiming for the Ts. Maybe I should start drinking coffee.
Any way to turn this off? Thank.

Libra-75
11-29-2003, 08:21 PM
Just hold down "Shift" and click on the "E". ;)

renderingfarmer
11-29-2003, 08:22 PM
No way! I'm gonna be seriously pissed at myself if it's that easy.

EDIT: I'm seriously pissed at myself.