PDA

View Full Version : Any way to copy a row of layers to another row of layers?



chippwalters
10-02-2014, 04:51 PM
Not sure if that's the correct terminology, but I'd like to copy a bunch of layers to some new layer positions and not have to do it one at a time. Any way to do this? :)

Sensei
10-02-2014, 05:31 PM
That's interesting idea for new tool.

ernpchan
10-02-2014, 07:50 PM
Probably could through scripting.

Sensei
10-04-2014, 04:20 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tMeRgHadd74

Copy Layers features:
- not collapsing layers to one layer, but preserving original foreground layers layout.
- preserving original names of layers.
- not changing background layers selection.