PDA

View Full Version : Export Import Motion Paths



Tony3d
09-17-2014, 01:22 PM
Hi, I have a camera motion path I'd like to export. then import into a different scene. How is this done again?

prometheus
09-17-2014, 01:32 PM
with cam selected ...File/save motion file

then in your new scene with the camera selected..file/load motion file, Itīs that simple.

Tony3d
09-17-2014, 09:53 PM
Thanks.

djwaterman
09-18-2014, 12:18 AM
I suppose another method would be to "Load items from scene" and un-check everything except the camera, so you'd be importing the actual camera along with its path.