PDA

View Full Version : Dome light image maps



Dan_Ritchie
09-08-2014, 02:13 PM
I know this must be covered some where, but, is it me, or are dome light image maps hopelessly confused? Clicking on "Load image" does nothing at all. Clicking on certain images pick other images. Etc. Is this a confirmed bug, or what? What's the workaround?

ivanze
09-08-2014, 03:01 PM
That just happened to me a few days ago. I think it is a bug. 11.6.3. The workaround is using the next item in the list to use the one you need if my memory doesn't fail me.

Mr_Q
09-08-2014, 04:54 PM
It's a bug. It was a feature added late in the cycle.

prometheus
09-09-2014, 10:13 AM
yes..that one seem to be bugging me to in lw 11.6.2