PDA

View Full Version : Problem with Nevron Genoma Rig Creation



blueshift
08-26-2014, 05:05 PM
I just started to learn Nevron motion. I don't know what keeps happening but I apply the Nevron Genoma Rig to a character and every thing seems fine in modeler but then when I go to layout and hit create Genoma rig I get the message Line 568 the named object "LW_Rig:head end" does not exist. is this a known bug that has been fixed ? I'm using LW 11.6.2.

OnlineRender
08-27-2014, 10:21 AM
I just started to learn Nevron motion. I don't know what keeps happening but I apply the Nevron Genoma Rig to a character and every thing seems fine in modeler but then when I go to layout and hit create Genoma rig I get the message Line 568 the named object "LW_Rig:head end" does not exist. is this a known bug that has been fixed ? I'm using LW 11.6.2.

when did you last install Nevron ? it's missing the script for Head end

RebelHill
08-27-2014, 10:46 AM
You've not removed, or changed, or added anything in modeller? What happens if you just flat out open the rig preset in modeler afresh (otherwise "empty" object)... go straight to layout and run the tool? If you get the same... its a bug.