PDA

View Full Version : Problem With Make Polygon



Gazlw
06-22-2014, 11:15 AM
Hi on build 11.6.1 i am putting down some points to make a poly, I just get the outline in modeller and no poly, although it's there in layout, when I try to extrude or bevel it crashes modeller. Anyone else have that problem?

ernpchan
06-22-2014, 11:23 AM
Is your polygon non-planar? Are there too many points for the polygon you made? Meaning you have points sitting on top of each other by accident?

Gazlw
06-22-2014, 11:32 AM
Thanks ernpchan, I have installed 11.6.3 and it's okay, apparently a bug that has been rectified.