PDA

View Full Version : changing the colour of a wireframe



3dgirl
11-23-2003, 03:25 PM
this is probably a very simple question, but i've had a look and can't seem to find an answer!

i was wondering how to change the color of a wireframe. i always thought the wirefrane would take on the colour of the surface in "colour wireframe mode", but it doesn't seem to....

mattbolton
11-23-2003, 05:48 PM
"Detail" tab in Modeler, and then click the "Sketch Color" button.

3dgirl
11-23-2003, 10:30 PM
thanks! :)