PDA

View Full Version : load shortcuts



ccarloss
06-09-2014, 02:40 PM
Hi,

I made the mistake of removing the shortcuts on my lightwave 11.5. I uninstalled it and installed several times and they don't appear again. I would apreciatte a lot if someone could pass me their shorcuts so I could load it.

thankyou very much,


Carlos.

spherical
06-09-2014, 03:52 PM
Make your own? You don't say which OS, so attempting instructions is futile; but it is a basic operation in any OS. Perhaps I'm not understanding the situation....

ernpchan
06-09-2014, 04:22 PM
Clearing out your config files will reset how your LW is setup.

BeeVee
06-10-2014, 02:40 AM
You can just hit Alt-F9 to bring up the Configure Keys window and choose Default from the Presets menu.

B

erikals
06-10-2014, 08:39 AM
what BeeVee says,
if not, try what ernpchan says,

to add a plugin, and related see > https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MItAn3vuSn0

ccarloss
06-11-2014, 09:02 AM
I didnt saw that beevee. Thankyou for the help to all!