PDA

View Full Version : Cayman Graphics



Steve Thompson
11-21-2003, 11:22 AM
Hi,

Cayman Graphics had a stand alone plugin that worked with VT2 where you could drop your pages right inside the Ted timeline.

I can't seem to get the same results in VT3. Is anyone using Cayman with the VT3?

I e-mailed Cayman but get no response.

I can however load pages into the toaster CG and render them out as RTV's.

Thank you,
Steve

Scott Bates
11-21-2003, 12:29 PM
It's a "VTNT_HWFB.dll" plug-in file that allows PowerCG's output to appear as a real-time downstream key over VT's output, it doesn't enable VT to load the PowerCG page files (.PAG) themselves. Yes, the DSK function does work in VT[3]. On my system it's located in the \PowerCG\temp\ directory. In the VT switcher it should appear in the Downstream Key dropdown list.

Steve Thompson
11-21-2003, 03:01 PM
Thank you Scott for your quick reply!

Your help is very much apprectiated.

Respectfully,
Steve