PDA

View Full Version : image envelopes not working....



stylus10
04-17-2014, 07:32 PM
greetings. i am trying to get an envelop on an image. i am trying to make it look like the vertical hold on an old style t.v. isn't working right. so the image flips on the y axis. i can move the y axis up and down on the slider, but the envelop doesn't work. i have one image on a different screen that is working ok, but two others refuse to respond. they are all using the same video file as a source, reproduced on three different screens and different levels of magnification and such. help?

lertola2
04-17-2014, 08:15 PM
I don't think you are giving enough information. What channels are you enveloping? Can you upload the scene?

ernpchan
04-17-2014, 08:15 PM
What do you mean by flips?

If you put a slow envelope does it work? Maybe your graph is so fast it's giving the impression it's not working right.