PDA

View Full Version : Virtual Studio | questions



Styler
03-14-2014, 02:12 PM
Hi guys,

I want to bind a device control value with some action. How can I get actual value?
For instance, I'm tracking "Value_0" and wanna put this value to Action field like "Rotation Value 0 0". This one doesn't work. How to write correctly?

Thanks.

Styler
03-18-2014, 10:57 AM
I found a good tutorial http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YhCTEM7AX-E

Styler
03-18-2014, 06:41 PM
Is it bug that "Studio trait" node always outputs (0, 0, 0) for position?

Styler
03-19-2014, 09:01 AM
ohh, I found out!