PDA

View Full Version : imprting motion path problem



malikai666
11-19-2003, 01:25 PM
so I made a motion path from boolean line in modeler, used path to motion, but when I import the path into layout my path is not how I made it, the path I made was almost spiral shape and the one it imports barely even curves. any Ideas why?

mlinde
11-19-2003, 04:26 PM
Maybe subpatch level needs to be higher?

toby
11-19-2003, 09:03 PM
what's a boolean line?