PDA

View Full Version : Motion Blur/DOF Preview



Chazz
11-19-2003, 08:58 AM
Is this broken? I activate it (and yes it's mapped to SHIFT-F9) and the viewport shifts slightly and that's it.

Working on a DP G5/Radeon 9600

Darth Mole
11-19-2003, 02:42 PM
Yep, I concur: Panther has knackered that as well.

Dual G5, 10.3, ATI 9800 Pro

drclare
11-20-2003, 01:08 AM
make sure you click on the main LW window before you hit F9, if you have another window up that is active it won't do it. Hope that helps. Good luck with it anyway, it's not very good, if you have too many polys in your scene it only renders a preview of the bounding boxes, and it doesn't take a whole lot of polys to do it.