PDA

View Full Version : Zooming in CS



realgray
01-15-2014, 06:05 PM
Hi there, I can't seem to figure out how to zoom with the mouse in CS. The shortcuts seem to match LW except for zooming.

alt + LMB = orbit
alt + shift +LMB = pan
alt + cntrl + LMB = nothing :stumped: should be zoom if going by LW standard. Any help would be appreciated.

realgray
01-15-2014, 06:43 PM
Well I see from the manual I was doing it right. Guess it must be a bug. I'm on an older Mac so that might be the issue.

jasonwestmas
01-15-2014, 07:55 PM
navigation in CS should be the same as modeler.