PDA

View Full Version : (TC 855) Aux audio config



luismigoliveira
12-04-2013, 03:21 PM
Hello,

When we set "internal" in the auxiliar audio master, we have DDR1 in Aux A / Aux B and DDR 2 in Aux C / Aux D. This cannot be configurable?

It would be nice if the aux audio could be configurable, for example to have Aux C / Aux D as a copy of Aux A / Aux B.

Thank you!

Best regards,

SBowie
12-04-2013, 05:22 PM
This has all been completely revamped in 860, Luis. I would not encourage you to expect much in the way of feature changes in prior models.

luismigoliveira
12-05-2013, 05:01 PM
That doesn't make any sense when we are talking about an equipment with 1 year and a half and a equipment that is immediately previous at the 860... but ok... I have to accept...

kanep
12-05-2013, 09:39 PM
The TC855 can be software upgraded to the TC860 (at long as the 855 wasn't a 850 that was already upgraded previously). So you have a path to get the new audio mixer with audio routing, plus all of the other new feature found in the 860 (MEs, PTZ, Macros, Buffers, Social Media Publishing and much more).

luismigoliveira
12-07-2013, 06:16 AM
Thank you very much for your suggestion, Kane, but I'm waiting since October for my local dealer tell me the cost of that upgrade.

Regards,

SBowie
12-07-2013, 11:44 AM
... I'm waiting since October for my local dealer tell me the cost of that upgrade.

Regards,Sometimes you can be too patient.

luismigoliveira
12-07-2013, 05:46 PM
too much patient...