PDA

View Full Version : LLightwave - ive Ustream event today (saturday)



cresshead
11-29-2013, 06:05 PM
IT'S ALMOST TIME! Watch the LiveStream TONIGHT from Tokyo for the LightWave Creator's Winter Session! Rob Powers & Lino Grandi will be presenting. Begin @ 8:00 pm Pacific Tonight. Details below:


http://www.ustream.tv/channel/LightWave3DTV2


11pm eastern btw
8:00 pm Pacific Tonight
thats 5AM in CET
4am u.k. time

get ready!

nickdigital
11-29-2013, 06:19 PM
Good reminder, thanks!

cresshead
11-29-2013, 09:03 PM
it's on NOW !!

cresshead
11-29-2013, 09:30 PM
fracking adverts...i keep missing 30 seconds via ustream...ugh!

jwiede
11-29-2013, 10:25 PM
Is there an English stream, or just Japanese?

BigHache
11-30-2013, 06:03 AM
fracking adverts...i keep missing 30 seconds via ustream...ugh!

I have AdBlock Plus installed for that very reason.

cresshead
11-30-2013, 10:10 AM
yeh i added adblockPlus and fixed it!

was apretty good event actually

lightwave 3d japan ustream was okay...first half in english with Rob Powers + translator then japanese demo's of spline control, raycasting etc
was like a mini siggrasph demo!