PDA

View Full Version : Specified server error



Andy Webb
11-06-2013, 12:06 PM
I'm running the final release of LW11.6 and I'm getting an error when I load a scene.

"Can't find specified server" - See attached, has anyone any idea what this means?

118011

Model and scene all created in LW11.6, no error when loading the scene into LW11.5.1.

Cheers

RebelHill
11-06-2013, 12:23 PM
That relates to plugins applied to items or the scene... master, custom object, etc. So likely there's something you've not added/installed.

Andy Webb
11-06-2013, 12:27 PM
Hi RebelHill, I've just been checking, it seems to be "Auto Render Saver" master plug that's causing the error.

The plugin is working fine and there seems to be no other issues, so I think I'll just put up with the error.

Thanks