PDA

View Full Version : lightwave 11.6 for sale

netstile123
10-29-2013, 01:51 AM
Hello. I have a Full Commercial Version of light wave 11.6. Have been a member of lightwave for some time now but I work full time as a boiler operator so 3d has just been my dream for a long time and wish I has just done this from day 1. Hard times have fallen the past 2-3 years and I was laid off at American Crystal Sugar for almost 2 years. I did find work in there but have found another good job this last 8 months. I have had a bad few days now and learned I have to take Heart medication at 40 now and has sent me into depression and have lost a week of work now with no sick leave and have no vacation yet and trying so hard to get back up and get used to this medicine.

So I am offering my version of lightwave 11.6 up for sale and asking $875.00. Or make a serious offer. I would have to ask Rob or others but my user registration has the set upgrades for the set price from when version 10 was offered and I had purchased 9.6. I have upgrades sense than to 11.6 and I would transfer the account to the buyer. I have gotten up here in the middle of the night to get this posted. I have felt so yucky all day.

If you are serious buyer please contact me [email protected] or respond to this . Thank You

djwaterman
10-29-2013, 05:28 AM
Hope you find a buyer and good luck with everything else.

OFF
10-29-2013, 05:41 AM
+1

Davewriter
10-29-2013, 07:53 PM
As someone riding in that same boat as you... Good Luck!
And I know that needing to take the heart meds starts to toy with you head (again, same boat... different row) with any luck it just becomes part of your day. Vitamins, heat meds, coffee - good to go.
Hopefully you'll be back wav'n with us soon.

jaxtone
10-29-2013, 08:28 PM
Itīs a pain to hear about your story and all I can do is to send you wishes and best of luck better days in front of you than the ones that have been! Good luck!

Megalodon2.0
10-29-2013, 08:49 PM
Hey Netstile123...