PDA

View Full Version : changing surface properties over time???



a_chisholm
11-14-2003, 04:52 AM
hi, i posted this question recently but nobody answered:

How do you change the transparency of an object over time using key-frames? or can you?

cheers,
alistair

art
11-14-2003, 06:59 AM
You can. Click on the "E" button (envelopes) next to the transparency value and create your keyframes in the graph editor.

a_chisholm
11-14-2003, 11:07 AM
gotcha, cheers!