PDA

View Full Version : rendering farm



benjo_mx
11-13-2003, 11:39 PM
Hello fellow Lightwavers!!!

I've been tryin' to configure network rendering.
I have done as the manual said and still getting no where
about it!!!!


:confused:
everytime i run "LWSN.exe" shortcut in a node
computer an error always occur....

error code:
--The instruction at "0x0040e726" referenced memory at "0x00000000".The memory could not be "read".

computer flatform:
-- windows2000
-- intel P4

what should i do? if there is anything you can say
it would really be appreciated.

thanks in advance......

SamuraiSlayer
11-13-2003, 11:49 PM
i don't wanna sound like a corny @$$hole (filtered it myself) but if you have problems with stuff, PLEASE post it in the General Support section...

as for your problem... you are doing network rendering so what other computers are you using besides the win200/p4 or are they all 2000/p4??