PDA

View Full Version : Adjusting Limited Region



Gazlw
09-15-2013, 12:18 PM
I was wondering if there was a way to adjust limited region in one of the views, I presume there must be a way to do it as there was in LW 9, where you could just drag out the area that you wanted to render?
Now all I can find is the numeric dialogue menu, that not very user friendly.
Thanks

RudySchneider
09-15-2013, 01:18 PM
"One of the views?" As far as I know, you've never been able to set up a limited region in anything other than the Camera View, and it still works the same as always:

117110

xchrisx
09-15-2013, 09:11 PM
CTRL + L is default shortcut that will cycle thru the different limited region modes (that shows the on screen handles). But like rudy said, it only shows up in the camera view.