PDA

View Full Version : Terragen - Lightwave



Whylee
11-13-2003, 04:30 PM
Howdy,

I'm trying to export a Terragen project into LW but the links from Terragen's website and flay.com seem to down. Anyone know how to do this? I need to make some terrain for the BG of some high altitude aviation shots.

Thanks!

Axis3d
11-13-2003, 05:32 PM
The only thing I know how to export in Terragen (v 0.8) is the landscape. I don't know how to export an entire project. But for exporting the object, go to the Landscape window, click on Export, then select Lightwave Object.

Whylee
11-13-2003, 05:47 PM
Yeah I know you can export the geometry that way but I want to being in the shaders, atmosphere, etc with it...