PDA

View Full Version : 'Last command used' command!



Matt
11-13-2003, 11:29 AM
Anyone who's used Photoshop knows that you can invoke the last filter used by pressing a hotkey.

LightWave Layout has a command that calls up the last used plugin interface.

As far as I know Modeler has no such feature.

It would be great if you could assign a hotkey to a 'last command used' function that simply does whatever you just did again!

Matt

EyesClosed
11-13-2003, 02:28 PM
Maybe if Newtek overhauls the architecture you'll see that. Then we'd have a full history too.

omeone
11-13-2003, 04:44 PM
Yeah, add my vote to that one too, would use it all day, every day.

Chingis
11-13-2003, 05:19 PM
Mmmm, yes OOooooo yes mmmm yes mmm yes yes oooooo yes
MMmmmmm. agree

isnowboard
01-14-2004, 11:56 PM
BUMP. I would like this too.

Exper
01-15-2004, 08:34 AM
Mumbling about the old talks about "LW rewrite"!

Hoping NT will take them in account for LW[9] or LW[10].

Bye.