PDA

View Full Version : cg template run time error



fhsav
11-13-2003, 10:32 AM
Microsoft Visual C++ Runtime Library
Runtime Error!
Program D:\VT3\VT[3].exe

abnormal program termination

Whenever we try to load templates in CG we get this message immediately. Any comments or help available?

Thanks

FHSAV

Jim Capillo
11-13-2003, 10:54 AM
Have you tried an uninstall/reinstall ?

fhsav
11-13-2003, 11:05 AM
Yeah,
Thats what we were going to do, we just wanted to make sure that their isn't an error in the actual program, or if there was a patch or something to fix this.

Thanks

FHSAV

wvp
11-13-2003, 06:51 PM
You need to be running Update 1 (this is patch/upgrade to version 3)