PDA

View Full Version : RH Rigging - Training for LW3D

RebelHill
09-06-2013, 03:21 PM
RH Rigging Training for LightWave is here...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tKv57FJZVXE&feature=c4-overview-vl&list=PLTds3QePYrWEWipwKkLmyNT4Tf_JTigM2

With over 20 hrs of first class, pro training, RH Rigging is the most complete video training series on the subject of rigging in LW ever. With instruction running from the ground right through to advanced methods, it contains valuable instruction for all levels of user, from complete noobs to more experienced LightWave users. If you're looking to either get started from scratch with rigging, or seeking to take your setups or characters to the next level of functionality and creativity, then RH Rigging will more than satisfy.

This series has taken a little longer than expected when first announced, partly due to my own exploring of the material whilst working on it, and due to the input and feedback of others, which makes me confident in its quality as a well rounded series that will deliver instruction in such a way as to accommodate most, if not all, users general, everyday rigging needs. Every effort has been made to cover as much ground as possible, in as many ways as possible to help you learn how to approach new rigging challenges as they present themselves to you, beyond the examples featured.

So there we go, I hope y'all will enjoy them and find them to be a valuable resource in your work.

Cheers.

hrgiger
09-06-2013, 06:33 PM
Nice RH!

Megalodon2.0
09-06-2013, 07:55 PM
This is OBSCENELY inexpensive. I do virtually no rigging, but I WILL be buying this.

Very impressive!

RebelHill
09-06-2013, 08:07 PM
This is OBSCENELY inexpensive. I do virtually no rigging, but I WILL be buying this.

Very impressive!

Cheers.