PDA

View Full Version : Nevron missing Genoma Renamer?



Davewriter
07-26-2013, 08:12 PM
Hi! I'm just getting my new toy setup to try but...
I have 11.6 loaded and running and have added all the Nevron plugins I can find. When I bring in the base Kinect scene w/skeleton I get a message saying "No plug-in of type MasterHandler found with Genoma Renamer.

I'm a guessing that I am overlooking something rather obvious. But not so obvious that I've tripped over it yet.

Any thoughts or guidance?
As always - THANKS!

Ryan Roye
07-26-2013, 09:49 PM
Genoma Renamer isn't a native Lightwave function. You can go here to download it:

http://forums.newtek.com/showthread.php?133631-Genoma-Updates-and-related-plugins

Davewriter
07-26-2013, 10:05 PM
Genoma Renamer isn't a native Lightwave function. You can go here to download it:

http://forums.newtek.com/showthread.php?133631-Genoma-Updates-and-related-plugins

I will most definately give this a whirl.
THANKS!!!

DogBoy
07-27-2013, 08:09 AM
I'd fogBugz that, as it is going to catch people out.

LW_Will
07-27-2013, 11:52 AM
Genoma integration was a thing that Lino said had to be worked on. Remember, this is at least beta software...