PDA

View Full Version : Motion Blur & HyperVoxels.



michaeldejong
07-13-2013, 10:30 PM
This question is as simple as the topic.

Is there a way for me to apply motion blur to hypervoxels ? I've tried setting up a camera with motion blur like I have done in the past but it doesn't seem to affect the hypervoxels. Is this a simple open and shut case or am I missing something simple ?

dee
07-14-2013, 03:37 AM
Turn on motion blur, set passes to more than 1.

michaeldejong
07-14-2013, 10:11 AM
Yup, forgot about setting passes to more than one, thank you sir.

inkpen3d
07-14-2013, 10:18 AM
Almost a case for the UI to set a (default) minimal number of render passes when the motion blur option is ticked. But then you'd simply get folks posting questions here about how to improve the quality of motion blur! ;)