PDA

View Full Version : How to use a Tibetan Font in LW Modeler?



ttromp
06-17-2013, 06:39 PM
Hi,
I'm trying to use a Tibetan font in LW 11.5.1 but keep getting some kind of script error. Can someone point me to a tutorial or explain how to use fonts with non-english characters as text? Thanks...

nickdigital
06-17-2013, 07:08 PM
What about typing out what you want in Illustrator/Pshop, exporting the paths, and then importing the paths into Modeler.

ttromp
06-26-2013, 09:44 AM
Great idea, I'll give it a try.....thanks