PDA

View Full Version : How do you use the Paint Cloning tool?



octopus2000
06-16-2013, 03:32 PM
i couldn't figure out how to use the paint cloning tool, i've looked at the online manual, it doesn't say what buttons to press.

i like to know how to enlarge or decrease the red circle, how do you pick which part to copy and how to apply it. anyone? thanks in advance.

octopus2000
06-16-2013, 04:11 PM
disregard this question, i just figured it out.

alexs3d
06-17-2013, 02:26 AM
hi, where can i fine this tool ??

thanks alex