PDA

View Full Version : Dynamic Image in LiveText



feles
05-07-2013, 02:40 PM
it's possible change dynamically the images in LiveText?
Thanks.

PIZAZZ
05-08-2013, 08:46 AM
Sort of possible.

Not the best answer I know. But it is rather complicated to give you the 100% correct answer without knowing a little more about your situation and requirements. Spell it out for us.

feles
05-08-2013, 10:01 AM
Sort of possible.

Not the best answer I know. But it is rather complicated to give you the 100% correct answer without knowing a little more about your situation and requirements. Spell it out for us.

I can dynamically update text using XML and DataLink,
Now I would like to be loaded with the same principle the images that I have already prepared in the folder project of LiveText.

example
<flag> ITA </ flag>

in LiveText
% Untitled: 1 [flag] .1%. Png

But I have not found any way to be able to do so.

Lee-AVP
05-09-2013, 07:56 AM
http://newtek.com/images/stories/marketing/UserGuides/livetext-2.1-user-guide.pdf

Page 50.

PIZAZZ
05-09-2013, 08:37 AM
Yep