PDA

View Full Version : Fonts



WeMediaProject
05-03-2013, 09:35 AM
Is there a way to add fonts to live text just like photoshop?

Best,
Jeff

SBowie
05-03-2013, 10:26 AM
AFAIK, LT uses system fonts. So generally you can add fonts added in the normal manner from Windows.

WeMediaProject
05-03-2013, 02:55 PM
thanks that worked!