PDA

View Full Version : Cant find my Renderman Plugins



jimmahbee
04-23-2013, 01:11 PM
Hello everyone...quick question...I've added my renderman plugins but when I go to look for them in the edit menu layout I can't find them...what am I doing wrong?
LW11.5 x64

steve0077
04-23-2013, 01:52 PM
Mine show up as procedural textures in the surface editor, as a procedural textures in the texture editor.

jimmahbee
04-23-2013, 03:24 PM
found em but nothing in the presets now...

MSherak
04-23-2013, 03:39 PM
found em but nothing in the presets now...

http://dpont.pagesperso-orange.fr/plugins/Textures.htm

jimmahbee
04-25-2013, 11:55 PM
thanx everone...I really appreciate the help