PDA

View Full Version : Wacom Intuos 5



BigHache
04-16-2013, 07:02 AM
Is anyone else using an Intuos 5 with LW 11.5, Win 7 64-bit? I have a new system, brand new LW install, and orbiting with the tablet is so erratic that I can't even use the tablet with LW. So far every other program (except for Outlook) seems to be behaving correctly. Have I missed a switch or setting LW needs?

nickdigital
04-16-2013, 07:34 AM
Your input device is set to Tablet in your Options?

BigHache
04-16-2013, 08:59 AM
That was it. I don't even remember knowing that button existed. :/

wibly wobly
04-16-2013, 09:06 AM
Glad you fixed it. I had a terrible time with mine when I tried using it on my newest system. Found out that I had to re-install the drivers with the tablet unplugged. Reboot then plug in the tablet and it was fine. Before that it was completely scatter brained.

allabulle
04-16-2013, 10:31 AM
Works fine here too.