PDA

View Full Version : Layout, Path Tool doesn't on first activation?



raw-m
04-13-2013, 04:05 AM
Can anyone else reproduce this. I'll Fogz it if so?

Want to edit a path in Layout using the Path Tool. First activation doesn't do anything. I have to click on another tool then back on Path Tool, then it works. Mac 11.5.

Areyos Alektor
04-13-2013, 06:14 PM
No problem on PC.

And by deleting the config files of LightWave ?

raw-m
04-15-2013, 04:40 AM
Thanks Areyos, yeah, damn those bloomin' configs!