PDA

View Full Version : Is Proxy Pick Gone?



Richard Hebert
03-31-2013, 07:14 PM
I had a scene using the Proxy Pick plugin but noticed that the plugin isn't in the list for 11.5. Is there a new feature that's used now? As always, thanks for all the support.

Richard

kevman3d
04-01-2013, 12:49 AM
It is there - in mine its under Utilities > Master Plugins where its always been afaik.

That said, I see you're possibly running the OSX version? I'm running XP 32bit here. It could be that its missing on the Mac release - I'd test it if I was at work as I don't have a Mac at home. 8/

Richard Hebert
04-02-2013, 11:49 AM
Thanks, I was looking under "additional". Got it now.