PDA

View Full Version : Compositing P2 Plug-in LW10



PerryQ
03-13-2013, 11:12 AM
I need to import my P2 video's onto a surface in LW10, do I need a Plug-in? Or must I convert to image sequence first?
P2 DVC-Pro50 HD 1080i can't be that uncommon.

nickdigital
03-13-2013, 11:19 AM
Probably best to convert it to an image sequence. Might be a codec issue or LW just can't read that file type format.

PerryQ
03-13-2013, 12:55 PM
thanks