PDA

View Full Version : Luxigons



ige
02-15-2013, 09:36 AM
I try to add LUXIGONS, but it seems that LW11.5 is different from LW10. How to do it now?

WillCameron
02-15-2013, 01:55 PM
it works the same way:
In modeler make a cube. select the polygons you want to have Lights afixed to. go to Setup // layout tools and Add Luxigon.
Select what kind of light you want it to be. Save Object. Send to Layout. In layout the Create Luxigon button is no longer
on a panel by default, so you have to go to Utilities // Plugins and scroll through the Additional tab until you find Convert
Luxigons.

- Will.

ige
02-15-2013, 03:37 PM
Thanks. Found it.

sdyson
05-11-2013, 10:35 PM
I had similar problems and had to reload all the 11.5 plug-ins. It somehow got dumped on the 11.5 upgrade.