PDA

View Full Version : Tricaster 300 - switch cameras and graphics simultaneously



Jeeter
12-19-2012, 09:13 AM
Hello,
I am new to the TriCaster systems, and I was wondering if it is possible to have a setup where I have 2 anchors, and each have their own set of titles. When I switch between them, I want to cue their respective graphics without the delay in the middle, as the DSK1 channel presents when switching between graphics.
Can someone point me to a solution?
Thanks!

P.S. Like in the title, I am using a TriCaster 300, as well as system-produced graphics from LiveText.

Cryonic
12-19-2012, 09:27 AM
You might get faster help if you post in the Tricaster specific forums rather than the General Discussion forum :)

Jeeter
12-19-2012, 01:26 PM
Sorry about that. I've reposted this thread in a more specific forum