PDA

View Full Version : One step 360 panoramic render?



jeric_synergy
09-26-2012, 02:29 PM
Is it possible to render a complete globular panorama in one step? 8~

This volumetric 'way off in the background is killin' me.....


Tnx.

Cageman
09-26-2012, 02:45 PM
Using the Advanced Camera should allow you to do something like that, yes.

Sensei
09-26-2012, 03:05 PM
TrueArt's Environment Baking Camera ?

Cageman
09-26-2012, 03:06 PM
Using the Advanced Camera should allow you to do something like that, yes.