PDA

View Full Version : Instances Opacity



AlexxelA
09-24-2012, 02:49 AM
hi together,

is there any opacity flag for instances?
if i set the source object to dissolve 100 all appears black?

only way: size down to zero?

AlexxelA
10-23-2012, 12:54 PM
no way, no idea?
dissolve all instances from one generator?
don't think it's so easy, but it should be :-)

Afalk
10-24-2012, 05:53 AM
wait - can't you just dissolve the original object instead? Thought that'd propigate out to the instances.