PDA

View Full Version : Virtual Studio question



clay82es
09-12-2012, 03:45 PM
Hello everybody.

I bought the ps3 move device with his camera.

In the virtual studio the device is activated but I dont know how I can sincronize with the layout virtual camera.

Anybody knows or has any tutorial about how to config ps3 move device?

Areyos Alektor
09-14-2012, 06:38 PM
It requires a Playstation 3 and Move.me. In the addendum to LightWave 11 there is informations.

Move.me :
https://us.playstation.com/ps3/playstation-move/move-me/

BeeVee
09-15-2012, 06:18 AM
As of the last time I checked, Move.Me isn't available to PS shop customers outside the US. You will need to get someone in the US to buy you a PSN dollar gift voucher and send it to you.

B

50one
09-16-2012, 10:08 AM
As of the last time I checked, Move.Me isn't available to PS shop customers outside the US. You will need to get someone in the US to buy you a PSN dollar gift voucher and send it to you.

B


Wait, what? That was the main reason i bought the LW11, there is a UK webpage regarding the move.me, so i thought it is available here. To anyone working on the manual - Thanks for mentioning it in the docs, now I'm really pissed off.

50one
09-16-2012, 02:41 PM
http://uk.playstation.com/moveme/
According to what it says you need to apply for the voucher code, gonna send an email tommorow morning and see what will happen.

fablefox
09-20-2012, 03:36 AM
Can I see the list of the country that move.me support? I think the move controller is available here in Malaysia, but I'm not quite sure about move.me itself.

Now I can see that I no longer able to use portion of LW11. Sad LW 10 user is sad and I should be sad. Thank god I haven't bought a PS3 (although I can always borrow my brother's!)