PDA

View Full Version : "Input Spy" with pass-thrus?



jeric_synergy
09-03-2012, 05:36 PM
I seem to recall someone, not the original author (Ken Nign), saying they were going to make a copy of the Input Spy node that had pass thrus.

Did that ever get done?? :jam:

steve0077
09-03-2012, 06:56 PM
http://www.lwplugindb.com/Plugin.aspx?id=c793077b

No pass thru

jeric_synergy
09-03-2012, 07:17 PM
??? Yes, obviously, that was why I was asking if the newer, PASS THRU version had been completed.

:screwy: