PDA

View Full Version : dynamis wont work



Nice2Bee1Free
08-29-2012, 09:17 AM
:help:
I want the clout to from and stick to the face object but can make it work
:help: :D :)

XswampyX
08-29-2012, 11:10 AM
You don't have any objects in there...... ? Package your scene then post it.

SplineGod
08-29-2012, 02:44 PM
I hate when that happens :)

Nice2Bee1Free
08-31-2012, 02:44 AM
Need the close to stitch and form after the outher layer off my face object
By using the dynamich and colision effect

XswampyX
08-31-2012, 10:55 AM
You don't have any objects in there...... ? Package your scene then post it.

And again?

RudySchneider
08-31-2012, 11:41 AM
To expand on what XswampyX is saying, you still need to "package" your seen, so that it contains more of the necessary information, in order for others to help. See the image below:

Nice2Bee1Free
09-04-2012, 04:06 AM
:help: Is there some how really are good whit Dynamisc that can :help: me whit this Ide " problem ". I want the Clout too form on the face so I can again make an new object off it. Problem I want it too bee precisely to the outer bearings off the face object !