PDA

View Full Version : Modeler



ydnar
08-20-2012, 12:16 AM
I know this sounds stupid but I was pressing Undo a few times and all my command buttons in Modeler disappeared. I don't know if I pressed the wrong button but :help:

gordonrobb
08-20-2012, 02:02 AM
the good news is you did press a button. There's one that hides the commands. Bad news is i cant remember how to get them back :)

gordonrobb
08-20-2012, 02:03 AM
Try Alt-F2