PDA

View Full Version : Effect - Compositing commands ?



Rajce
06-21-2012, 03:09 AM
Hi, please advise. Is there a command to replace/off Lscript image in Effect - Compositing - Background Image?

thank you

nickdigital
06-21-2012, 10:39 AM
I know you can get the image that's being used. I don't think you can disable/enable using that image though.

xchrisx
06-21-2012, 11:20 AM
Look up the SetBackgroundImage command. It will allow you to set/clear the image in the compositing tab.

here is a link to mike greens docs:
http://mikegreen.name/Lscript/Lscript%20Index.html

nickdigital
06-21-2012, 11:42 AM
Oh nice. I only did a search for "bg" on his docs so that's why I never found that. :bangwall:

Rajce
06-26-2012, 03:28 AM
2 xchrisx: NICE, THX :thumbsup: