PDA

View Full Version : Scene Editor auto opening



raw-m
05-29-2012, 09:32 AM
I'm sure this has been touched on before so sorry in advance (I get hundreds of search results with Scene Editor included!).

It's not a biggie but basically I want the SE to open in the place I last left it when I open LW, like the GE does. Is there a hidden preference somewhere? I've noticed RenderQ keeps popping up and I have to delete it from Master Plugins to keep it closed. So I've tried the reverse, adding SE to the Master Plugins list in the hope it'll remember to open it, but no beans.

nickdigital
05-29-2012, 11:25 AM
The Classic Scene Editor auto-opens. The newer one doesn't seem to do that.

raw-m
05-29-2012, 02:55 PM
Thanks nickdigital, didn't think I missed anything. I'll send a feature request.